Global Asbestos Congress 2000

Delegates

Ambet Yuson ifbww@globe.com.ph
Andy Oberta AndyObe@aol.com
Antti Tossavainen Antti.Tossavainen@occuphealth.fi
Arlei Medeiros arleimedeiros@uol.com.br
Beatrix Sassermann Bsasserman@aol.com
Ben Nemery ben.nemery@med.kuleuven.ac.be
Benedetto Terracini terracini@etabeta.it
Bern Eisenbach arbeit.gesundheit@igbau.de
Bernardo Bedrikow bernardo@fundacentro.gov.br
Bill Hicks caw1@ebtech.net
Bob Ruers bobruers@tomaatnet.nl
Carlos Aparcio Clemente sindmetal@ax.apc.org
Carlos Roberto Ap. de Sousa plasquiluta@uol.com.br
Chan Kam Hong ariav@hknet.com
Charles Siegel siegel@awpk.com
Chris Whitehouse chris.whitehouse1@virgin.net
Christine Oliver coliver@xensei.com
Claudia Megale Adametes cmegale@bol.com.br
Colin Ettinger ettingerc@irwinmitchell.co.uk
Cyro Haddad Novello cyro@ensp.fiocruz.br
Daniel Berman dmb@cpuc.ca.gov
Daniela Degiovanni daniela.degiovanni@libero.it
Danilo Fernandes Costa danilofc@pobox.com
Dave Smith headoffice@nugfw.org.tt
Dianna Lyons Dl@kmesa.com
Diogo Pupo Nogueira dignog@uol.com.br
Domyung Paek paekdm@snu.ac.kr
Doug Rolland drolland@amwu.asn.au
Dr. Jayabalan drjaya@tm.net.my
Ed Grootegoed asbesnz@callplus.net.nz
Edgardo Reinoso ereinoso@bitcom.net
Edison Luiz Bernardes edisonbernardes@netabc.com.br
Eduardo Algranti algranti@usp.br
Eduardo Algranti eduardo@fundacentro.gov.br
Eduardo Jorge Rodriguez dpsatra@msal.gov.ar
Elisabete Medina bete@fundacentro.gov
Ella Sweeney esweeney@pnc.com.au
Elpideo Pereira (no email available)
Eva Delgado Rosas afasoc@terra.com.pe
Fatima Sueli Neto Ribeiro fsueli@saude.rj.gov.br
Fiona Murie fiona.murie@ifbww.org
Furuya Sugio joshrc@jca.apc.org
Fuyushi Nagakura (no email available)
Gayla Benefield gaylab@libby.org
Geoffrey Tweedale G.Tweedale@IXL.demon.co.uk
Golda Schwartzman goldaschwartz@uol.com.br
Grace Karen dos Santos GKSURBAN@bol.com.br
Guadalupe Aguilar Madrid arturoj@cuer.laneta.apc.org
Gwen Mahlangu gmahlangu@yahoo.com
Harsh Jaitli harshjaitli@hotmail.com
Hein du Plessis hduples@tofs.ac.za
Helene Boulot andeva@infonie.fr
Ivancica Trosic Ivancica.Trosic@imi.hr
Jaime Gatica jgatica@bitcom.net
Jefferson Benedito Pires de Freitas (no email available)
Jeffry Zindani c.moura@virgin.net
Jerrold Abraham Abrahamj@upstate.edu
Jim Fite jfite@whitelung.org
Joao de Souza Filho prefeitura@osasco.sp.gov.br
JocK McCulloch jock.mcculloch@rmit.edu.au
John Flanagan gfr15@dial.pipex.com
John Pickering jamesthompson.jpp@virgin.net
Josette Roudaire andeva@infonie.fr
Jovana Alves de Melo jovana@vipmail.com.br
Julian Peto Julian.Peto@lshtm.ac.uk
Karen Regina Suassuna tbrazil@br.greenpeace.org
Karen Willsey caw1@ebtech.net
Kathleen Davis headoffice@nugfw.org.tt
Katia Reis de Souza katreis@ensp.fiocruz.br
Kyla E. Sentes granolagal@hotmail.com
Lars Vedsmand lars.vedsmand@sid.dk
Leonardo Amarante amarante@ax.apc.org
Luisa Formato LFormato@slatergordon.com.au
Marco Antnio Carneiro Menezes mmenezes@ensp.fiocruz.br
Maria Blandina Marques dos Santos bladmar@ensp.fiocruz.br
Mavis Robinson mavisro@ulth.northy.nhs.uk
Metoda Dodic-Fikfak metoda@greenmail.net
Michael Dowling southeast@siptu.ie
Michael O'Mara southeast@siptu.ie
Michele Hax michyfite@earthlink.net
Nick DeCarlo nickdec@caw.ca
Peter Infante peter.infante@osha.gov
Peter Skinner pskinner@europarl.eu.int
Rev. Jim Knight jfite@whitelung.org
Richard Meeran RMeeran@leighday.co.uk
Robert Vojakovic adsinc@opera.iinet.net.au
Rory O'Neil editor@hazards.org
Rosana Pereira de Lima ropelim@hotmail.com
Ross Udall rossu@areg.demon.co.uk
Sandra Magali Fihlie Barbeiro smagali@uol.com.br
Shigeharu Nakachi nakachi@ma4.justnet.ne.jp
Steven Markowitz markowi@idt.net
Suneaki Yshimaru suneaki@uol.com.br
Thabo Makweya smampe@pancmail.ncape.gov.za
Ubiratan de Paula Santos pneubiratan@incor.usp.br
Vanda D'Acri vdacri@ensp.fiocruz.br
Vilton Raile vraile@bol.com.br
Wellington Carnero (no email available)
Yugi Natori joshrc@jca.apc.org